The Welcome Center

Put Perio Tray Therapy into the Hands of Your Patients!

Implementation and Clinical Application

Who and How Much?

Patient Education Talking Points

All Things Perio Gel®

Order Starter Kit

Impressions, Rx, Lab

Appts. and Tx Guidelines

Insurance

Team Trays

Perio Protect Advanced

Order Products

Online and Live Event in October!

We have tons of content for you. In addition to the starter kit that has brochures, demo models, chair side guides, etc. we also offer the items listed below. Please reach out if you are interested in any of the following:
We also have pre-coded website content that you can copy and paste to your own website. Click the button below to get full access.
Share our blog on Facebook, tweet about it, or copy it and revise for your needs in a newsletter. Content is king for online searches.

Getting Great Results? We want to hear about it!

Image

The Training Corner

Our Top Docs share their results during the Perio Protect Study Club

Special Treatments

Training for Canadian Offices

New Team Member? Need a Refresher? It's FREE!

Image

Topics Covered

  • Benefits of the Perio Protect Method
  • Effective medications for the Perio Trays
  • Individual treatment planning
  • Good patient candidates
  • How to discuss treatment cost
  • Insurance codes
  • Successful case studies
  • Practice tips for success

Your Account Specialists

Liz Nies, BS, RDH

lnies@perio-protect.com

Meghan Dunham, RDH

mdunham@perio-protect.com

Christa McConaghy, BS, RDH, PHDHP

cmcconaghy@perio-protect.com

Jessica Berthelson, RDH

jberthelson@perio-protect.com

Lacy Walker, RDH

lwalker@perio-protect.com

Our Managing Director

Perio Protect Lab in St. Louis

Tanya Dunlap, PhD

tdunlap@perio-protect.com

Jamie Spolar

lab@perio-protect.com

CALL US!

Sales/Billing/Support

314-256-0772

Perio Protect Lab

314-474-0467

Toll Free

877-434-4867

Perio Protect LLC ©. All rights reserved.